Click here if you'd like to request information.

Our department is dispatched from the Fond du Lac County Communications Center.

16 E. Main St. Waupun, WI 53963 - Department Address

(920) 324-7911  - Dispatch  

(920) 324-7902  - Fax   (Waupun)

(920) 324-7903  - Administrative Line (8am - 4pm Mon-Fri)

There are two ways to contact any member of the Waupun Police Department. First is by telephone. By dialing (920) 324-7908, you will reach an automated system. Upon reaching this, simply enter the three number extension code after the person's name listed below. The second way to contact an officer is by simply clicking on the link after their name and sending them an email. 


Chief Dale Heeringa 388

Deputy Chief Scott Louden 387
Lieutenant Jeremy Rasch 379

Lieutenant Joe Pfalzgraf 384
Lieutenant Brad Brzezinski 382

Detective Brian O'Donovan


Liaison Officer Patti Toll

Officer Jason Hraban 378
Officer Andi Colker 383
Officer Mike Cochran 391
Officer Mike Navis 386
Officer Trevor Kreitzman 396
Officer Travis Fix 392
Officer Chris Schreiber 390

Officer Stephanie Larson

Officer Ryan Schneider 381
Officer Lucas Dawson 389

Admin./Records Carla Wojahn  112

Admin. support Dawn Greenfield   110


Back to Top