CONTACT US

Click here if you'd like to request information.

Our department is dispatched from the Fond du Lac County Communications Center.

16 E. Main St. Waupun, WI 53963 - Department Address

(920) 324-7911  - Dispatch  

(920) 324-7902  - Fax   (Waupun)

(920) 324-7903  - Administrative Line (8am - 4pm Mon-Fri)

There are two ways to contact any member of the Waupun Police Department. First is by telephone. By dialing (920) 324-7908, you will reach an automated system. Upon reaching this, simply enter the three number extension code after the person's name listed below. The second way to contact an officer is by simply clicking on the link after their name and sending them an email. 

 

Chief Dale Heeringa 388

dale@waupunpd.org

Deputy Chief Scott Louden 387 scott@waupunpd.org
Lieutenant Jeremy Rasch 379

jeremy@waupunpd.org

Lieutenant Joe Pfalzgraf 384 joe@waupunpd.org
Lieutenant Brad Brzezinski 382 bradb@waupunpd.org

Detective Brian O'Donovan

393 brian@waupunpd.org

Liaison Officer Patti Toll

394 patti@waupunpd.org
Officer Jason Hraban 378 jason@waupunpd.org
Officer Andi Colker 383 andi@waupunpd.org
Officer Mike Cochran 391 mikec@waupunpd.org
Officer Mike Navis 386 miken@waupunpd.org
Officer Trevor Kreitzman 396 trevor@waupunpd.org
Officer Travis Fix 392 travis@waupunpd.org
Officer Chris Schreiber 390 chris@waupunpd.org

Officer Stephanie Larson

385 stephanie@waupunpd.org
Officer Ryan Schneider 381 ryans@waupunpd.org
Officer Lucas Dawson 389

lucas@waupunpd.org

Admin./Records Carla Wojahn  112

carla@waupunpd.org

Admin. support Dawn Greenfield   110 dawn@waupunpd.org
     

 

Back to Top