Contact

Name Phone Email Address
Dispatch (920) 324-7911 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Fax (Waupun) (920) 324-7902 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Administrative Line (8am-4pm Mon-Fri) (920) 324-7903 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Chief Scott Louden (920) 324-7908 x387 scott@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Deputy Chief Jeremy Rasch (920) 324-7908 x379 jeremy@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Lieutenant Joe Pfalzgraf (920) 324-7908 x384 joe@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Lieutenant Brad Brzezinski (920) 324-7908 x382 bradb@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Lieutenant Trevor Kreitzman (920) 324-7908 x396 trevor@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Detective Brian O'Donovan (920) 324-7908 x393 brian@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Jason Hraban (920) 324-7908 x378 jason@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Mike Navis (920) 324-7908 x386 miken@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Travis Fix (920) 324-7908 x392 travis@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Chris Schreiber (920) 324-7908 x390 chris@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Ryan Schneider (920) 324-7908 x381 ryans@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Robert Williams (920) 324-7908 x 380 robert@waupunpd.org 16 E Main St Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Grant Nass (920)324-7908 x 394 grantn@waupunpd.org 16 E Main St Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Andrew Halverson (920)324-7908 x 383 andrew@waupunpd.org 16 E Main St Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Brett Gerritsen (920)324-7908 x 389 brettg@waupunpd.org 16 E Main St Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Brad Rasmussen (920)324-7908 x 391 bradr@waupunpd.org 16 E Main St Waupun, WI 53963
Officer Alexandra Tipton (920)324-7908 x 388 ali@waupunpd.org 16 E Main St Waupun, WI 53963
Admin./Records Dawn Greenfield (920) 324-7908 x110 dawn@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963
Admin. support Carla Wojahn (920) 324-7908 x112 carla@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main Street Waupun, WI 53963